Christmas

Christmas Gift Wrapping

25 NOV 2020 - 24 DEC 2020
Location:
Located near the Coffee Club
Have your Christmas gifts beautifully wrapped at our Charity Gift Wrapping Booth for a gold coin donation to Soroptimist International Joondalup. To find out more about Soroptimist International Joondalup and to make a donation click here
 
When: Wednesday 25 November - Thursday 24 December
Where: Located near the Coffee Club


Christmas Gift Wrapping Times

  
Date: Time:
Wednesday 25 November 10am - 3pm
Thursday 26 November 10am - 3pm
Friday 27 November 10am - 3pm
Saturday 28 November 10am - 3pm
Sunday 29 November 10am - 3pm
Monday 30 November 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 1 December 10am - 3pm
Wednesday 2 December 10am - 3pm
Thursday 3 December 10am - 3pm
Friday 4 December 10am - 3pm
Saturday 5 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 6 December 10am - 3pm
Monday 7 December 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 8 December 10am - 3pm
Wednesday 9 December 10am - 3pm
Thursday 10 December 10am - 3pm
Friday 11 December 10am - 3pm
Saturday 12 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 13 December 10am - 3pm
Monday 14 December 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 15 December 10am - 8pm
Wednesday 16 December 10am - 8pm
Thursday 17 December 10am - 8pm
Friday 18 December 10am - 8pm
Saturday 19 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 20 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 21 December 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 22 December 10am - 8pm
Wednesday 23 December 10am - 8pm
Thursday 24 December 10am - 4pm