Food & Drink

Thursday Dine Time

Every Thursday in March, April & May

04:30 pm - 07:30 pm

Location:
Ocean Keys Shopping Centre.

Hit the refresh button on family time and join us for Thursday Dine Time every week from March to May!

$10 Meal Deals for All!

With over fifteen different $10 meal deals to choose from, even the pickiest of eaters will find something delicious to devour. Click here to discover all the meal deals available in May!

Free Fun for the Little Ones & Big Kids

From Giant Jenga and Connect Four, to bouncy jump balls and bowling, there will be plenty of fun activities and games to keep kids of all ages entertained! 

Live Music Featuring Local Talent

We've searched high and low to bring you the best local talent in town! From orginal soulful acoustics to chart topping covers, catch a different act every week!
 
Artist Date Set Times
Georgia Carter & Greg  Thursday 1 March 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tye Thompson Thursday 8 March 4: 0pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Isobel Green Thursday 15 March 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Liam Duffill Thursday 22 March 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bianca Nicole Mitchell  Thursday 29 March 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tye Thompson Thursday 5 April 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Georgia Carter & Greg Thursday 12 April 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Isobel Green Thursday 19 April 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Isobel Green Thursday 26 April 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Liam Duffill Thursday 3 May 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bianca Nicole Mitchell Thursday 10 May 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tye Thompson Thursday 17 May 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Georgia Carter & Greg Thursday 24 May 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Bianca Nicole Mitchell Thursday 31 May 4:30pm - 5:15pm
5:30pm - 6:15pm
6:30pm - 7:30pm